MIXTAPE: Dj R-Jay – Exclusive Mix



Trf Muzik Ent & Coast2Coast USA Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Baddest Latest Mixtape titled ‘Exclusive Mix’ From The House Of TRFMUZIK ENTERTAINMENT.. .

00. Intro. Ace Dj R-jay
01. 9ice, Living Thing
02. Ace Dj R-jay Ft I.B.D & Yemex. Jego Remix
03. Small Doctor. Penalty
04. Junior Boy Ft 9ice. Irapada
05. Niniola. Soke
06. Abobolaise. A Quelle Heure Acte2
07. Run Town. Mad Over You
08. Mr Eazi. Leg Over
09. Wizkid. Daddy Yo
10. P-Square. Away
11. Davido. If
12. Sarkodie Ft Run Town. Pain Killer
13. Legendury Beatz feat Wizkid & Mugeez. Undercover Lover
14. Tekno. Yawa
15. Skales Ft Burna Boy. Temper Remix
16. Kiss Daniel. Duro
17. Tekno. Rara
18. Reekado Banks. Killy Person
19. Mr Eazi Ft Detty Yasef & Falz. No Hear Word
20. Skales Ft Tekno. Give me Love
21. Olamide. Pepper Dem Gang
22. Kiss Daniel. Sin City
23. Adekunle Gold. My Life
24. Reekado Banks. Ladies & Gentleman
25. Wizkid Ft Angel. Jaiye Jaiye Remix
26. Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye
27. Sound Sultan Ft Daddy Showkey, Baba Fryo, Danfor Driver, Benji. Ghetto Love
28. Ace Dj R-jay Ft Empress Eko. Nobody Nuh Better Than Nobody

Dj R-Jay – Exclusive MixDOWNLOAD

The post MIXTAPE: Dj R-Jay – Exclusive Mix appeared first on TayoTv.

[ad_2] For Advert Placement, Music Post/Enquiries:- Send a Mail to info@nakademus.com.ng Connect Us On Our Social Media Pages:-
Join Us On Facebook | Join Us On Twitter
Need to Speak to Us Urgently? Call or Whatsapp +2348095893747

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.